Away

I’ve been away for quite sometimes. How long? Hmm close to four years? or more.
Never realize that many things have changed since I left or may be should I say since the doors are closed?
After the recent episode of my life-changing event, I really learned a lot. I always thought that I’m tough
enough to handle everything that comes into my path. However never thought that I couldn’t handle myself
or my own expectation. Kinda confusing hor? As if like two different entities inhabiting the same body. Nope,
I’m not having MPD. May be I set the target too high for myself to jump and ended up, a big fall.
Well, good thing is that I learned what is it like to be humble, something that I’ve learned (but soon to be
forgotten) during my stay in 2nd RC; that we all are "freshie lubuk". When we go into a new environment, we
cannot afford to carry along the same expectation and ego. Like "lubuk", it’s deep but nothing inside.
New realm, new battle to be fought and need to open up my heart to take up new lesson in life.
By the way, when will I be back? Will the good old things be the same?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment